The Oxford Gold Group has helped hundreds of clients purchase precious metals. 

Here's what some of our clients have to say about us: 

bca logo 1.png

Everything is fine with Oxford Gold Group.

Posted on 12/12/2019

 

Everything is fine with Oxford Gold Group. I have no complaints. I wish every one Happy Holidays!

 - Wayne R.

Great Company

Posted on 12/11/2019

 

They are a really great company and do a good job. The gentleman who has been assisting me at Oxford Gold Group has been so helpful and patient with me in making my decisions. After I finally made a choice on what I want to do he even followed up and checked on me to make sure everything was going smoothly and I was satisfied. I have already referred them to several people who if have not contacted them yet, will be very soon.

 - Alfredo N. 

They have been great

Posted on 12/11/2019

 

The representative that worked with me from Oxford Gold Group was very thorough and always followed up. I was given options and everything was explained to me in detail. I don't really like meddling in others business when it comes to finances, but I have mentioned that I have enjoyed working with Oxford to others.

 - Catherine H

Good job.

Posted on 12/11/2019

Oxford Gold Group in my opinion took good care of my needs. They were easy to work with and did a really excellent job. You are in good hands if you choose to use their services.

 - Alex H.

I will definitely continue to do business with them and recommend them to others!

Posted on 12/05/2019

 

In October 2019 I invested on some silver with Oxford Gold Group. I was treated excellent. I'm definitely doing business with them and definitely recommend them to others. The gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and professional. They are prompt in answering questions, concerns and explaining the process clearly.

 - Keith B. 

I would give Oxford Gold Group 10 stars if I could!

Posted on 12/05/2019

 

I would give Oxford Gold Group 10 stars if I could. My representative Pat, has been very supportive and has done a wonderful job. He took the time to contact me and let me know when my shipment of silver coins would be arriving. In fact, I will be giving him a call soon to inquire about a price. I recommend Oxford Gold Group.

 - Devon L.

Always excellent service.

Posted on 12/04/2019

 

I started with them oh, about a couple of months back now. The service is always good, I worked with Ted and he was great. He was definitely always on top of his game really just a good guy. I would recommend giving them a call if you are interested in your investing options.

 - Mike G.

I am satisfied with my experience

Posted on 11/26/2019

 

I have had dealings with Oxford Gold Group probably over the last 6 months. They did what I would have expected from any company and I am satisfied with the service.

 - Carole Q.

Clear and concise

Posted on 11/26/2019

 

Everyone I have spoke to have been great. I was given a clear explanation of options and given the confidence in the choices I made. I have used been with them a few months now and I have already told my brother about their services. Not everyone thinks to invest in precious metals, but I am confident with the service I was given by Oxford Gold Group. I appreciate all of the knowledge, advice, and patience I was give.

 - Barbara J.

This was my first time buying silver coins. The representative from Oxford was very knowledgeable.

Posted on 11/25/2019

 

This was my first time buying silver coins. The representative from Oxford was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain things to me and made me comfortable with my purchase. I also want to point out that I live in New York and received my coins in two days from California, can't be that!

 - John L.

I was extremely happy with the service and confident in my choices due to their knowledge.

Posted on 11/22/2019

 

I started the process with Oxford Gold Group a few months back. The representative that I spoke with was really awesome, extremely knowledgeable, offered no pressure service and I really feel I made a good decision based on the information I was given. I was semi confident in the knowledge I had about investing in precious metals, however the representatives were extremely educational and did not try to sway me one, way or the other. My Financial Advisor stated these types of investments are a good idea given my current situation and I would definitely recommend Oxford Gold Group if you are considering to invest. I already bring them up in conversation as much as I can.

 - Edward N. 

Met my expectations and I would use them again.

Posted on 11/22/2019

Oxford Gold Group offered a good deal and I bought some sliver from them, simple as that. The service was good and I am already thinking about getting more silver through them. I presume I would recommend them in the future I enjoyed their professionalism.

 - Golden A.

I give Oxford Gold Group 5 stars!!

Posted on 11/22/2019

I give Oxford Gold Group 5 stars!! I have referred someone who is actively working out a deal with them at this time. Ped does Excellent!

 - Charles S. 

They are outstanding!!!

Posted on 11/13/2019

I bought some coins from them couple of weeks ago and they were outstanding! Price was great, a lot less than what these coins are being advertised on the internet for. I definitely recommend them to others investing in the coin industry.

 - John B. 

CALL TODAY

(833) 600-GOLD

Copyright © 2019 The Oxford Gold Group - All Rights Reserved. The statements made on this website are opinions and past performance is no indication of future performance or returns. Precious metals, like all investments, carry risk. Gold, silver and platinum coins and bars may appreciate, depreciate or stay the same depending on a variety of factors. The Oxford Gold Group cannot guarantee and makes no representation, that any metals purchased will appreciate at all or appreciate sufficiently to make customers a profit. The decision to purchase or sell precious metals, and which precious metals to purchase or sell, are the customer's decision alone, and purchases and sales should be made subject to the customer's own research, prudence, and judgment.