The Oxford Gold Group has helped hundreds of clients purchase precious metals. 

Here's what some of our clients have to say about us: 

Oxford Gold Group Business Consumer Alliance

Oxford Gold Group has done what they said they were going to do.

Posted on 1/31/2020

Very Satisfied. My experience has been good. Oxford Gold Group has done what they said they were going to do.

 - Ken J. 

Honesty

Posted on 1/31/2020

 

I've recommended Oxford and comfortable doing so. For anyone considering Oxford Gold Group, I would like to point out their honesty. They're upfront answering questions, good or bad.

 - Paul W. 

Consistency & good service!

Posted on 1/29/2020

You can say I'm a returning customer, have been part of one of their principals of this company before. I received good service before and have been pleased with the service since. Pleasant to deal with, they don't bother you all the time. They are nice folks! I do recommend them, have recommended them and will continue to do so.

 - James H.M.

Very Happy Customer!!

Posted on 1/24/2020

I invested money in precious metals back in the summer of 2019. Had a great experience. Both gentlemen I dealt with were very helpful, walked me through the experience very professionally and thoroughly. I've already made money back on my investment, so I'm a very happy customer!! I have recommended Oxford Gold Group and will continue to do so.

 - Jody A. 

I chose Oxford Gold Group because they were willing to take the time to educate me on the process.

Posted on 1/21/2020

I contacted Oxford Gold Group because I was in the market to purchase precious metals. I chose Oxford Gold Group because they were willing to take the time to educate me on the process, and for me this was the most valuable part. I never felt pushed or hurried along just to make a sale. They took the time to explain how it's done, what to expect and made sure I understood that this was a long term investment and not a short term investment.

 - James W.

Timely and professional

Posted on 1/15/2020

They were honest about what they were talking about they didn't try to double talk me or persuade me in any way. I did my research before hand and I was able to keep up with the reprehensive, I felt he was honest and not misleading. I am satisfied with my investment and do not plan to go anywhere, this is one of the only companies I spoke to who was very honest with me.

 - James T.

Detailed and truthful company

Posted on 1/15/2020

IThis was my first time looking to invest in precious metals and first time using Oxford Gold Group. They were very detailed with the information that they put forth and extremely truthful which made me feel confident in my decisions. The customer service was above and beyond ultimately why I choose to use them. I would feel comfortable recommending them if you are interested or have questions.

 - Shaquille L. 

I would give Oxford Gold Group more than 5 stars if I could.

Posted on 1/07/2020

I would give Oxford Gold Group more than 5 stars if I could. They were cordial, worked in a timely manner, always available to assist. The young man that worked with me was super helpful. I recommend Oxford.

 - Weldon B.

They were Excellent!!!

Posted on 1/03/2020

I did business with them a few months ago for the very first time. I was impressed with how they found me, the value and the process. I definitely recommend them!

 - Patrick E. D. 

They were professional & helpful.

Posted on 1/03/2020

 

About 4 months ago I made an investment in precious metals. Oxford Gold Group was pretty good in explaining everything throughout the process, which made me feel comfortable. They were professional and helpful in helping me understand the costs and quality of gold, being that this was my first time doing this. I do recommend them to others.

 - Nagalalitha K.

Great job

Posted on 12/23/2019

 

They did a great job and I was happy with the service. I would and have recommend them

 - Chad F.

They were Wonderful!!!!

Posted on 12/23/2019

Ted & John were very nice guys to deal with. They didn't push me and allowed me to make the decision. They new the subject and I was extremely Pleased. I definitely recommend Oxford Gold Group.

 - Carolyn H. 

Everything is fine with Oxford Gold Group.

Posted on 12/12/2019

 

Everything is fine with Oxford Gold Group. I have no complaints. I wish every one Happy Holidays!

 - Wayne R.

Great Company

Posted on 12/11/2019

 

They are a really great company and do a good job. The gentleman who has been assisting me at Oxford Gold Group has been so helpful and patient with me in making my decisions. After I finally made a choice on what I want to do he even followed up and checked on me to make sure everything was going smoothly and I was satisfied. I have already referred them to several people who if have not contacted them yet, will be very soon.

 - Alfredo N. 

They have been great

Posted on 12/11/2019

 

The representative that worked with me from Oxford Gold Group was very thorough and always followed up. I was given options and everything was explained to me in detail. I don't really like meddling in others business when it comes to finances, but I have mentioned that I have enjoyed working with Oxford to others.

 - Catherine H

Good job.

Posted on 12/11/2019

Oxford Gold Group in my opinion took good care of my needs. They were easy to work with and did a really excellent job. You are in good hands if you choose to use their services.

 - Alex H.

I will definitely continue to do business with them and recommend them to others!

Posted on 12/05/2019

 

In October 2019 I invested on some silver with Oxford Gold Group. I was treated excellent. I'm definitely doing business with them and definitely recommend them to others. The gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and professional. They are prompt in answering questions, concerns and explaining the process clearly.

 - Keith B. 

I would give Oxford Gold Group 10 stars if I could!

Posted on 12/05/2019

 

I would give Oxford Gold Group 10 stars if I could. My representative Pat, has been very supportive and has done a wonderful job. He took the time to contact me and let me know when my shipment of silver coins would be arriving. In fact, I will be giving him a call soon to inquire about a price. I recommend Oxford Gold Group.

 - Devon L.

Always excellent service.

Posted on 12/04/2019

 

I started with them oh, about a couple of months back now. The service is always good, I worked with Ted and he was great. He was definitely always on top of his game really just a good guy. I would recommend giving them a call if you are interested in your investing options.

 - Mike G.

I am satisfied with my experience

Posted on 11/26/2019

 

I have had dealings with Oxford Gold Group probably over the last 6 months. They did what I would have expected from any company and I am satisfied with the service.

 - Carole Q.

Clear and concise

Posted on 11/26/2019

 

Everyone I have spoke to have been great. I was given a clear explanation of options and given the confidence in the choices I made. I have used been with them a few months now and I have already told my brother about their services. Not everyone thinks to invest in precious metals, but I am confident with the service I was given by Oxford Gold Group. I appreciate all of the knowledge, advice, and patience I was give.

 - Barbara J.

This was my first time buying silver coins. The representative from Oxford was very knowledgeable.

Posted on 11/25/2019

 

This was my first time buying silver coins. The representative from Oxford was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain things to me and made me comfortable with my purchase. I also want to point out that I live in New York and received my coins in two days from California, can't be that!

 - John L.

I was extremely happy with the service and confident in my choices due to their knowledge.

Posted on 11/22/2019

 

I started the process with Oxford Gold Group a few months back. The representative that I spoke with was really awesome, extremely knowledgeable, offered no pressure service and I really feel I made a good decision based on the information I was given. I was semi confident in the knowledge I had about investing in precious metals, however the representatives were extremely educational and did not try to sway me one, way or the other. My Financial Advisor stated these types of investments are a good idea given my current situation and I would definitely recommend Oxford Gold Group if you are considering to invest. I already bring them up in conversation as much as I can.

 - Edward N. 

Met my expectations and I would use them again.

Posted on 11/22/2019

Oxford Gold Group offered a good deal and I bought some sliver from them, simple as that. The service was good and I am already thinking about getting more silver through them. I presume I would recommend them in the future I enjoyed their professionalism.

 - Golden A.

I give Oxford Gold Group 5 stars!!

Posted on 11/22/2019

I give Oxford Gold Group 5 stars!! I have referred someone who is actively working out a deal with them at this time. Ped does Excellent!

 - Charles S. 

They are outstanding!!!

Posted on 11/13/2019

I bought some coins from them couple of weeks ago and they were outstanding! Price was great, a lot less than what these coins are being advertised on the internet for. I definitely recommend them to others investing in the coin industry.

 - John B. 

CALL TODAY

(833) 600-GOLD

Copyright © 2019 The Oxford Gold Group - All Rights Reserved. The statements made on this website are opinions and past performance is no indication of future performance or returns. Precious metals, like all investments, carry risk. Gold, silver and platinum coins and bars may appreciate, depreciate or stay the same depending on a variety of factors. The Oxford Gold Group cannot guarantee and makes no representation, that any metals purchased will appreciate at all or appreciate sufficiently to make customers a profit. The decision to purchase or sell precious metals, and which precious metals to purchase or sell, are the customer's decision alone, and purchases and sales should be made subject to the customer's own research, prudence, and judgment.